Contact Us

Pharmaceutical Companies:

Denise Richard
(800) 572-9394, ext 29271
Email: drichard@qualitymetric.com

Medical Device/Nutraceuticals/Nutrition Companies:

Donna Fontaine
(800) 572-9394, ext 29266
Email: dafontaine@qualitymetric.com

US Payers/Employers/Behavioral Health/Government/Providers:

Lori Jovin
(800) 572-9394, ext 29276
Email: ljovin@qualitymetric.com

International Payers/Employers/Government/Providers:

Andrew Harrison
(800) 572-9394, ext 29279
Email: aharrison@qualitymetric.com

Universities/Professors/Students:

US – Pam Bartley
(800) 572-9394, ext 29241
Email: pbartley@qualitymetric.com

Europe and Canada – Lynda LaPlante
(800) 572-9394, ext 29249
Email: llaplante@qualitymetric.com

Asia Pacific – Dana Kopec
(800) 572-9394, ext 29267
Email: dkopec@qualitymetric.com