Contact Us

Pharmaceutical Companies/CROs:

Cherylann Mimande
(800) 572-9394, ext 29252
Email: cmimande@qualitymetric.com

Medical Device/Nutraceuticals/Nutrition Companies:

Jennifer Licata
(800) 572-9394, ext 40985
Email: jlicata@qualitymetric.com

US Payers/Employers/Government/Health Care Systems/Vendors:

Donna Fontaine
(800) 572-9394, ext 29266
Email: dafontaine@qualitymetric.com

US Providers/Academic Institutions:

Pam Bartley — East Coast
(800) 572-9394, ext 29241
Email: pbartley@qualitymetric.com

Lori Jovin — West Coast/Mountain/Central
(800) 572-9394, ext 29276
Email: ljovin@qualitymetric.com

International Payers/Employers/Government/Vendors/Providers/Academic Institutions:

Europe and Canada — Lynda LaPlante
(800) 572-9394, ext 29249
Email: llaplante@qualitymetric.com

Asia Pacific — Dana Kopec
(800) 572-9394, ext 29267
Email: dkopec@qualitymetric.com